Legal Information

Background image for CIMMYT
  1. Home >
  2. Contact us >
  3. Legal Information
This is the standard template

CIMMYT offers several different options for raising concerns or reporting suspected misconduct

You may contact directly Esther Carrillo (cimmyt-complianceofficer@cgiar.org) or an HR representative, such as Nishi Kashyap (N.Kashyap@cgiar.org) for Regional Offices, Miriam Mora m.mora@cgiar.org for HQ, or any of our colleagues below:

Colombia Nishi Kashyap N.Kashyap@cgiar.org
Bangladesh Raihan Sadaat r.sadaat@cgiar.org
China Xin Wang xin.wang@cgiar.org
Ethiopia Tadele Asfaw t.asfaw@cgiar.org
India Konica Verma k.verma@cgiar.org
Kenya Esther Mbaka e.mbaka@cgiar.org
Mexico Angeles Rojas i.rojano@cgiar.org
Mexico
Experimental Stations
Sara Lopez s.i.lopez@cgiar.org
Nepal Binaya Parajuli b.parajuli@cgiar.org
Pakistan Awais Yaqub a.yaqub@cgiar.org
Turkey Seda Besen s.besen@cgiar.org
Zimbabwe Cathrine Hore c.hore@cgiar.org

 

Arabic www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/ara
Bengali www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/ben
Chinese www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/csm
English www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/eng
Filipino www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/fil
French www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/fre
German www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/ger
Hindi www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/hin
Portuguese www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/por
Somali www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/som
Spanish www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/spa
Turkish www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/tur

 

  • Toll-free numbers:
    • Mexico 800-681-5340
    • US 844-560-0077
    • Dial the local number (ATT access code) below:
Colombia 01-800-911-0011
Bangladesh 00-800-01-001*
China 108-888
Ethiopia 0-207-602-020*
India 000-117
Kenya 0-207-602-020
Nepal 000-117*
Pakistan 00-800-01-001
Turkey 0811-288-0001
Zimbabwe 0-800-99-0123

*Not toll-free

a)  An English-language voice prompt will ask you to enter a number: enter  800-603-2869.

b) You are now connected to the hotline.

c) A Lighthouse greeting will play in multiple languages. Choose from the pre-recorded language prompts.


 

CIMMYT ofrece un sin fin de alternativas para que puedan plantear sus inquietudes o denunciar conductas inapropiadas

Puedes contactar a Esther Carrillo (cimmyt-complianceofficer@cgiar.org) o al jefe de Recursos Humanos, Nishi Kashyap (N.Kashyap@cgiar.org) de las Oficinas Regionales, y a Miriam Mora (m.mora@cgiar.org) de HQ o cualquiera de nuestros compañeros de abajo:

Colombia Nishi Kashyap N.Kashyap@cgiar.org
Bangladesh Raihan Sadaat r.sadaat@cgiar.org
China Xin Wang xin.wang@cgiar.org
Ethiopia Tadele Asfaw t.asfaw@cgiar.org
India Konica Verma k.verma@cgiar.org
Kenya Esther Mbaka e.mbaka@cgiar.org
Mexico Angeles Rojas i.rojano@cgiar.org
Mexico
Experimental Stations
Sara Lopez s.i.lopez@cgiar.org
Nepal Binaya Parajuli b.parajuli@cgiar.org
Pakistan Awais Yaqub a.yaqub@cgiar.org
Turkey Seda Besen s.besen@cgiar.org
Zimbabwe Cathrine Hore c.hore@cgiar.org

 

Arabic www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/ara
Bengali www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/ben
Chinese www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/csm
English www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/eng
Filipino www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/fil
French www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/fre
German www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/ger
Hindi www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/hin
Portuguese www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/por
Somali www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/som
Spanish www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/spa
Turkish www.lighthousegoto.com/cimmyt/tur

 

  • Números gratuitos:
  • México 800-681-5340
  • EE.UU. 844-560-0077
  • Marque el número local (código de acceso ATT) que aparece a continuación
Colombia 01-800-911-0011
Bangladesh 00-800-01-001*
China 108-888
Ethiopia 0-207-602-020*
India 000-117
Kenya 0-207-602-020
Nepal 000-117*
Pakistan 00-800-01-001
Turkey 0811-288-0001
Zimbabwe 0-800-99-0123

* No es gratuito

a) Un mensaje de voz en inglés te pedirá que introduzcas un número: introduce 800-603-2869.

b) Ya está conectado a la línea directa.

c) Se escuchará un saludo de Lighthouse en varios idiomas. Elija uno de los idiomas pregrabados.